Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tavo Ugas

Tavo Ugas

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tavo Ugas
"Today I contacted my State Farm insurance, I was attended by a person named David Perez, I want to let you know this small detail of gratitude since he was an extremely professional, sincere and patient person, it was better not to attend me, I congratulate said insurance company for its impeccable staff… El día de hoy me comuniqué con mi seguro State Farm, me atendí una persona llamada David Pérez, quiero dejarle saber este pequeño detalle de agradecimiento ya que fue una persona extremadamente profesional, sincera y paciente, mejor no me pudieron atender, felicito a dicha compañía de seguro por su personal tan impecable"
Profile photo of Pablo R. Rodriguez

Pablo R. Rodriguez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo R. Rodriguez
"Makhya was very helpful with my State Farm policy concerns. She demonstrated the highest levels of strong and effective ways to communicate with me. I was very troubled for a misunderstanding that occurred with my monthly payment but Makhya assured me with her knowledge and experience the she will take care of everything and did what was necessary to solve the problem. I have no doubt that she will have an amazing and bright future. I wanted to make sure Makhya is properly recognized for her achievements. I am pleased with your performance, support and service to State Farm You represent your leadership well. Congratulations."
Profile photo of Maria Figueroa

Maria Figueroa

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Figueroa
"Gracias por tu excelente servicio. Le agradecemos Todo lo que hicieton por nosotros. Los recomendaremos. Son excelentes."
Profile photo of Darrin Fielder

Darrin Fielder

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrin Fielder
"Very Professional And GREAT Service. David Perez Benzecry was Awesome Fit4Life24"
Profile photo of Rebecca Slight

Rebecca Slight

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Slight
"Has been easy and pleasant to use and work with"
Profile photo of James Tucker

James Tucker

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Tucker
"Very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Tabitha El Yamani

Tabitha El Yamani

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha El Yamani
"Lizet is fantastic! I’ve had StateFarm since I was a teenager and always had great service, I recently switched offices and really appreciate how easy they are to work with! Thanks again"
Profile photo of iveth olivera

iveth olivera

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by iveth olivera
"Muy amable y me oriento muy bien"
Profile photo of Billy Powell

Billy Powell

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Powell
"Excellent service I will recommend"
Profile photo of 1sammir paige

1sammir paige

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 1sammir paige
"Lizet has been very friendly and responsive!"
Profile photo of Joselias Ramos

Joselias Ramos

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joselias Ramos
"Muy grata experiencia en el servicio y manejo de la información de parte de Lizet, habla español y se toma el tiempo necesario para explicar y atender tus inquietudes. Totalmente recomendada"
Profile photo of Akshay Bhala

Akshay Bhala

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akshay Bhala
"Nicole is a great person and helped me to get the quote quickly and better than the market rates. Thanks Nicole"
Profile photo of Maria Alejandra Angarita Rosales

Maria Alejandra Angarita Rosales

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Alejandra Angarita Rosales
"Agradecida con la atención de Lizet! Una persona amable, empatica y sobre todo conoce su trabajo lo que le permite ofrecer al cliente el producto y servicio adecuado a nuestra necesidad . Un valioso recurso tiene la empresa con está chica!!"
Profile photo of Alondra Rodriguez

Alondra Rodriguez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Rodriguez
"Tremendo servicio! Si necesitan una agente que hable español, Lizet es la persona adecuada. Trabajo conmigo por una hora y media para resolver lo de mi seguro y se aseguro de que fuera todo como lo quería. 10/10! Si pudiese darle mas estrellas lo haría!"
Profile photo of AIMEE ROLDAN

AIMEE ROLDAN

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AIMEE ROLDAN
"Liset es mi agente de seguro y desde el dia uno ha sido todo un exito con ella la recomiendo state farm es excellente no tengo quejas!"
Profile photo of Leidy Vargas

Leidy Vargas

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leidy Vargas
"Lizet, siempre ha sido maravillosa con nosotros. Tenemos dos autos con la compañía y para cada cosa q necesitamos ella nos ayuda y responde inmediatamente. Si sigo en la conpañis es por el excelente servicio q ella nos da. No cambiaría el servicio de Lizet por ninguno."
Profile photo of Felipe Rosa

Felipe Rosa

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Rosa
"Excelente atención.."
Profile photo of Kiana Crockett

Kiana Crockett

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiana Crockett
"Friendly and courteous Exceptional customer service"
Profile photo of Lilia Rebeca Ochoa Mosquera

Lilia Rebeca Ochoa Mosquera

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilia Rebeca Ochoa Mosquera
"Excelente atención.. es muy amable y profesional.. gracias por todo"
Profile photo of EDWARD ortiz

EDWARD ortiz

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EDWARD ortiz
"Very good customer service Lizette"
Profile photo of Italo Hermoza

Italo Hermoza

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Italo Hermoza
"I had a great experience with Lizet! She was able to help my mom with her insurance, she was so patient and even spoke Spanish to make her understand better. 100% recommended"
Profile photo of marie Dorvilien

marie Dorvilien

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marie Dorvilien
"My name is marie I Need make the manager Nicole West are good her Peaple on office was so Nice"
Profile photo of Shawn Ohalloran

Shawn Ohalloran

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Ohalloran
"Always friendly, informative and helpful. Even when I'm being a pain in the butt! Thanks for treating me like a person and not just another account, it really goes a long way!"
Profile photo of Hector j. Acevedo

Hector j. Acevedo

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector j. Acevedo
"La atención de Lizet fue muy profesional y muy amable tiene un buen servicio gracias por la ayuda"
Profile photo of Humberto Sierra

Humberto Sierra

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto Sierra
"Mi asesora Lizeth es excelente persona y profesional siempre me aconseja que hacer haciendo que tenga los mejores beneficios por un buen valor recomendada 100%"